play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 278 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Adnan Abbasi on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Explain everything about the car in detail showed all the previous history staff was very nice and helpful happy with my car


  • 5

    By Aiden Emsley on 14 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and fast service, answered all questions asked and was helpful with the sale.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional service

    By SIMON MARSHALL on 13 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Staff very welcoming and helpful. Great service offered for viewing and testing car. Whole transaction smooth and easy. Very happy with the purchase and can highly recommend Bradley car sales, travelled 100+ miles and easy to access from M65 too.


  • 5

    By Nabil AKbar on 10 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service and cheap in price. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Amazing team

    By Bob Charlie on 10 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience from start to finish made buying a car very simple and easy!! Would definitely recommend and use again! Thanks


  • 5

    Genuine amazing service excellent value for money

    By Ayman Al-Mashni on 09 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , excellent value for money, they take that extra step to exceed customer expectations. I received my car in nice condition and with a new oil change and filter. The car was delivered to me by a professional helpful staff, helped in completing paperwork and online transaction if road tax , etc. I received a full orientation to the car and it is gadgets. Thank you Rahmat and thank you Abed. Definitely I will buy from your showroom again and I will recommend your services to my friends.


  • 5

    By DANYAL OZZY on 09 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    What a tank of a car. I traveled from 3 and a half hours away and it was totally worth it. The car was described better then it was advertised. Highly recommend Bradleycarsales , they offered me a hot cup of tea in this cold weather.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend.

    By Aamir Mehmood on 05 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Honest Service . Cheap Cars to buy.Highly Recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    very good service ⭐⭐⭐⭐


  • 5

    Top class dealer

    By John **** on 26 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I phoned up to view Honda jazz which was the cheapest on autotrader, I was coming from 150 miles away, guys at bradley made sure car was ready and fully valeted for me to drive away same day, top class service, would definitely buy from bradley again in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›