play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 156 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Don't Trust These Guys

    By lela R on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am not naive. I understand a second hand car will always have issues. But when my mechanic looked at the car I bought from Bradley Sales he immediately told me to return it. It was so corroded underneath it was dangerous to drive and not in a state that could be MOT'd or repaired. I called Bradley Cars and they told me they'd MOT it for me - which is just plain dangerous. They offered to go halves on the repairs but quite honestly I didn't trust them to do it thorough enough. After a month I had to scrap the car as it was unrepairable. I don't what mechanic Bradley Car Sales use but they are not to be trusted. Don't trust Bradley Car Sales - they will sell you whatever they can find.


  • 5

    Friendly and good deals

    By RICKY S on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly, did abit of haggling aswel and finally came to a mutual decent deal


  • 5

    Javad Darjezi

    By DR Javad I on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and reasonably priced vehicles.


  • 5

    Fair price and good deal

    By Arshad H on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good guys to deal with, fair price and car was as described. Thank you for a clean fiesta :)


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Jayne S on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and absolutely love my car. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By andrew M on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from Bradley's brilliant service from the guys would definitely buy again from there


  • 5

    Give 'em a go!

    By anthony S on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgable friendly bunch of lads, no hard sell and pretty honest, I ended up leaving with happy with a car that I would never have thought about buying but secretly wanted for a few years - an SUV to suit my age and not the more 'boy racer' sort of thing that I had gone to have a look at. Good selection of cars and reasonably priced and even on such an horrible wet day the staff were still smiling.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By kevin B on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly and accommodating staff and reasonably priced vehicles, would use again


  • 5

    Would definitely use again

    By nigel O on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful guys, pleased with the deal, done 200mile in the discovery I bought from them for just over £3k and so far extremely pleased with it. Excellent Value for money . Don’t expect a Ferrari for a tenner, but you get good value for money.


  • 5

    Good aftercare

    By deborah T on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car at a very reasonable price which unfortunately developed a fault not long after. I was a bit worried about taking the car back but shouldn't have been. They immediately arranged for the repairs to be done at the first opportunity. I have since returned to buy a 2nd family car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 09:00 - 18:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
NELSON,
LANCASHIRE,
BB9 8HF