play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 254 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    So pleased to buy a car here

    By MARCIN K on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was coming from far away and the guys at Bradley Car Sales were kind to keep the car while I was traveling. I was given plenty of time to view and test drive the car. No pressure whatsoever. I liked the car, left a small deposit and left. When I returned the next week to collect the vehicle, something I had never expected happened. The online and mobile banking at Santander Bank went down. After 2 hrs waiting the bank was still offline leaving with me no means to pay. You will love to hear what happened next. The manager at Bradley offered a contract with delayed payment. We jumped in the car and drove off, paid the next day once the bank came live. His extraordinary gesture saved me another 2x200 miles trip. Turns out when technology fails you are at the mercy of other human beings. I don't wish anybody what happened to me but if it does, you can count on the guys at Bradley Car Sales. Forgot to add -- while waiting, we were offered lunch and it was delicious!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By GEOFFREY D on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, efficient and speedy service from the team. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Pleasure doing business with.

    By stuart B on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Polite, easy sale, A1 business. All cars are well maintained and in great condition.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By JOSH C on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Checked out a few cars before I purchased my car the guys were very helpful and made the experience quick and hassle free


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By dragoslav M on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was werry friendly pipol and the service was excellent.


  • 5

    Bradley cars is the best

    By Asad M on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I've bought a car from here really nice car good price nice staff really helped me to choose a right car thanks Bradley boys keep it up


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By MICHAEL D on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and really helpful. Would recommend buying a used car from these guys. Very happy with my car. Thank you.


  • 5

    Recommended Trader!

    By Daniel B on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a professional experience with the guys at Bradley Car Sales, whilst purchasing a BMW 320d. The car was as described and I am hoping for a reliable and enjoyable ownership.


  • 5

    Prefect service

    By Mark C on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly honest and comfortable service next day delivery bang on time could not fault the customer service and Buisness ethic of Bradley car sales the sale was very simple and straight forward. I would definitely recommend this company for a no hassles vehicle purchase and value for money without a doubt


  • 5

    top class car sa;es

    By victor W on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    first-class reception very professional good attention and customer service a recommended dealer a credit to the car trade


‹ Prev Next ›

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 8HF