play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Shafi U on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. Reliable and trustworthy guys.


  • 5

    would recommend 100% honest seller

    By Nashel A on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend 100% professional and honest service, as long as you honest in regard to selling and condictons you will have no problems ¿ 5 star seller


  • 5

    excellent customer service, accurate description.

    By Barry K on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly and helpful guys, will definitely recommend Nelson Car Centre.


  • 5

    Excellent people in the area

    By H Khan W on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Trust worthy car dealer good hopitelaty describe the car briefly


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tabu M on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    They have good selection of used motors. Nice friendly staff


  • 5

    Proffesional

    By Micheal L on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good price for good car. Nice and helpful people work there


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andrea D on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Found a car to suit my needs and budget. Very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    I am pleased with this car. NCC thanks.

    By Kufre E on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The help me choose the right car. Went extra mile to make sure the car was serviced as I was going to drive to southampton from Bradford. Very honest and reliable people thanks once again Ali and Nadi. Best ever car dealer to deal with and I would recommend Nelson Cars Centre to friends and family. Good job guys! God bless.


  • 5

    Good and very happy

    By Bubacarr S on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I felt very good because I have got a car so that's why I feel positive


  • 5

    Good people to deal with

    By Khurram S on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from here which turned out to be good Car looking forward to buy by next car here is well


Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 09:00 - 18:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
NELSON,
LANCASHIRE,
BB9 8HF