play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 262 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and reliable

    By Syed A on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest and reliable. Smooth transaction no hassle and very polite. Would defo reccomend


  • 5

    Would recommend for good used cars.

    By Douglas C on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of used cars, something for everybody. Friendly and helpful staff.


  • 5

    Skoda Octavia diesel

    By Mohammed T on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would like to say a huge thank you all at Nelson Car Centre for their professional advice and support when choosing the right car for my needs. I would like to recommend to all looking for a good reliable car with excellent service and support.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Linda C on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Nelson Cars, nothing was to much trouble.


  • 5

    Very good!!

    By EMMA N on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, friendly and helpful! Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great Car Center

    By Brian S on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great staff there ! Thank you so much, I'm very pleased! 5 stars


  • 5

    Expect a nice experience with Nelson car centre

    By Gavin M on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, they know their stuff and generally a nice experience throughout


  • 5

    Toyota RAV4

    By Elijah G on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was nice buying a car from them, nice people,but the car was broken down the same day when I left their premises, they told me I have to fix it myself, so I'm still fixing my car to this date


  • 5

    Ford transit 2.2tdci 2007

    By Naeem C on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were extremely helpful and easy to deal with. they also gave me good trade in for my astra van.


  • 5

    Very pleased.

    By Roy M on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was disappointed with the first two car sales garages I went to as I knew what I wanted. Nelson car centre was my last port of call. Should have came here first as they were very friendly and no pressure sales. I got a good deal on a good car and they delivered it at no extra cost (12 Miles) very pleased with the service.


Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 8HF