play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 123 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Garage is a rip off

    By Jason P on 26 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Experience in this garage they threaten you saying they've come to your house to assault you all because I I contacted them about a vehicle I bought off them the the car I bought off them broken down and it's going to cost over £2,000 to repair the engine timing chain was loose on the vehicle and they knew about that they told me it was a loose Polly


  • 5

    SOLD ME A DEATH TRAP

    By Alun L on 25 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Car and in 3 days the engine caught fire. They couldn't have cared less.


  • 5

    Brought a car

    By Naseer A on 20 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a new car from Bradley car sales in Nelson today. The service I received was top class all the employees were very friendly and delt with us in a very kind manner. They gave us an amazing deal on the car we brought and gave us all the information we required making us feel very reassured. I traveled all the way from bury to come here and the staff were very understanding to my situation. The atmosphere at the place is great and the verchical that I got was in great condition. I cannot say anything more than this place is excellent.


  • 5

    Awful cars but decent blokes

    By Graham I on 14 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had 2 cars from this dealer and both of them have been nothing but headaches for me. First I had a vauxhall insignia (60 plate) and the turbo pipe popped as I drove away, pipes melting and the clutch went all in about 2 weeks of driving it. I was then given a swap for a bmw 3 series (55 plate) and within a few days of having this car the power steering failed and now the ABS, sensors in both tyre pressure and brake pads, suspension is buggered and the bodywork was poor. DO NOT buy a car from here. If I could get a refund I would do. The guys who work there are great and offered courtesy cars (also poor condition) and sorted repairs out (some took a week at a time for a repair that should take a day or two to do) but this doesn't excuse how poor the cars are. I will never be buying another car from this company again.


  • 5

    Bad experience

    By Robert N on 13 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from here I have had no end of problems with it. When I kept going back they were very reluctant to sort any of them out.


  • 5

    Great customer service ..

    By Simon B on 29 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled down from Cumbria to buy a car....Pleased with what I got...


  • 5

    Perfect place to buy a car

    By Zafar K on 02 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I liked Audi A6 on Auto Trader. There was 3.5 hours drive to NCC. Before leaving my place I asked them, that I am coming from very far away, is it worth coming?. They replied you wouldn't be disappointed. I reached Nelson (NCC). They were very welcoming and friendly. They offered me a test drive for approximately 20-25 min including motorway. Also, gave me 4 weeks warranty. It was a bit of gamble to go that far, but very happy with the outcome. Please note: I am writing this review after the expiry of my warranty time.


  • 5

    very happy jaguar owner

    By garry g on 14 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    i seen the car that i wanted online and went down on sunday to view and test drive as it was along way from me i seen the car drove it loved it and got a great deal too as i was trading in my old car nothing was too much trouble for these guys very happy with the service as they were polite and friendly staff thank you so much happy jaguar owner


  • 5

    Great selection, great guys.

    By John W on 10 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are great, super friendly and no pressure. They let us drive 4 different cars before we decided on a lovely CRV at a great price. Sadiq was very honest pointing out any work that may be needed on certain cars. They kept our 11 year old entertained while we decided and gave us some good advice on how to keep insurance costs down. We’ve used the car several times since purchasing and it is perfect.


  • 5

    Toyota yaris car

    By Sadiq H on 09 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealership BOUGHT a car and amazed how great it drove for a 2nd hand car.. Specially menation about the service, ALI and the TEAM was very friendly. I would highly recommend these guys. Definitely gona go back for another car in the future.


Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 09:00 - 18:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
NELSON,
LANCASHIRE,
BB9 8HF