play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 204 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly , very pleased

    By Adrian W on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car I bought , very professional and polite man showed us few different vehicles to choose from within our price range , very helpful in knowledge of the cars as well , was a pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    Nice easy and friendly dealing.

    By Shahzad M on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Its been a friendly dealing with them. Get the car what been advertised and described. Will recommend.


  • 5

    Outstanding experience

    By Kashif A on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A variety of cars to choose from


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Sue P on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very accomadating and trustworthy, there aim is to please the customer good choice of vehicles all staff very helpful and pleasant I would highly recommend we bought a great vehicle and would not hesitate to buy from this dealer again.

    Reply from Bradley Car Sales Limited on 16/08/17

    Thanks Sue for your kind words. Glad you're happy with your vehicle. Always happy to help.


  • 5

    Ali's the man!

    By Andrew G on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ali and team were very helpful but not pushy, this allowed me to examine the car I was interested in at my own leisure. I'm happy with my purchase and look forward to dealing with them again in the future.

    Reply from Bradley Car Sales Limited on 16/08/17

    Thanks Andrew, you're very honourable man yourself. Pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    dodgy car

    By Garry J on 24 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    brought a vauxhall zafira from these and all ive had is problems with the car.the car was smoking really bad, the boot lock needed changing, i had to have a new wire fitted on the central locking and now been told that i now might need to have a new engine fitted.will never buy a car from these dodgy car sales men again and will never recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    terrible business and customer service

    By Mohammad Shahzad M on 03 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    • Recently purchased a vehicle a few days ago, 31st August 2020. • Vehicle suddenly shutdown and did not drive me home on the day of purchase. No vehicle tow service offered by Bradley Car Sales, Nelson neither refundable on the day of purchase during the breakdown. • Inconsiderate service - providing I tow the car from Hudderfield to Nelson (180 pounds) as only offered 100 pound contribution to repair a diagnosed RAC report high pressure fuel pump issue (costs generally 500 – 700) and no car refund. • False car advertisement as vehicle shutdown (high pressure fuel pump issue was not stated) did not drive me home on the day of purchase. • Terrible and disappointment.


  • 5

    COME EARLY

    By ADEGBUYI K on 14 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    i came from North Wales to but a car, It was a bit last minute, so I got picked up from the local station, all the staff stayed late after their normal closing time of 6 pm so I could make an informed decision to buy a cheaper car of about £2000 or stretch to an expensive one of £3200. I brought the more expensive one, I did a bank transfer but because of the late hour and fraud prevention the payment was delayed until the morning. This necessitated stay a a great hotel Crow Wood which the staff dropped me of at. In the morning after the funds had cleared , they picked me back up and helped me on my way , please make sure if its unusual transaction , come before your bank closes to save time. The staff were great to work with and I would recommend buying a car from them to anyone.


  • 5

    All good!

    By A C on 21 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used car online, which is a risk when I hadn't had chance to trial it. Really good service, very helpful, friendly and efficient over the phone. They sent me photos and a detailed video of the car. Delivered to the door (during covid-19) and followed good hygiene practice - I live about 30 miles away from the garage. Car works well, as described. Really pleased, thank you.


  • 5

    Golf bought

    By Jack B on 03 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good lads fast service very respectable Car looks great just like the photos


Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 09:00 - 18:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 8HF