play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 208 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly , very pleased

    By Adrian W on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car I bought , very professional and polite man showed us few different vehicles to choose from within our price range , very helpful in knowledge of the cars as well , was a pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    Nice easy and friendly dealing.

    By Shahzad M on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Its been a friendly dealing with them. Get the car what been advertised and described. Will recommend.


  • 5

    Outstanding experience

    By Kashif A on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A variety of cars to choose from


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Sue P on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very accomadating and trustworthy, there aim is to please the customer good choice of vehicles all staff very helpful and pleasant I would highly recommend we bought a great vehicle and would not hesitate to buy from this dealer again.

    Reply from Bradley Car Sales Limited on 16/08/17

    Thanks Sue for your kind words. Glad you're happy with your vehicle. Always happy to help.


  • 5

    Ali's the man!

    By Andrew G on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ali and team were very helpful but not pushy, this allowed me to examine the car I was interested in at my own leisure. I'm happy with my purchase and look forward to dealing with them again in the future.

    Reply from Bradley Car Sales Limited on 16/08/17

    Thanks Andrew, you're very honourable man yourself. Pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Give these guys a go

    By Joe C on 29 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Give these guys a chance. Great set of people, Very knowledgable. Bought a Volkswagen golf which was as described in every detail, no hidden suprised or anything when we arrived. Gave a fair part exchange price on our old car and also did a deal on the final price. Dealt with Aby who was very easy going, didn’t try apply pressure into making a sale. All in all very happy. This is the first review I’ve ever left but as it’s such a nice set of lads it would of been rude not to. Thanks again


  • 5

    Highly professional, friendly and accommodating

    By Adrian W on 28 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I saw a car online that looked great and rang Bradley Car Sales. I spoke to a rep- he was very friendly, professional and accommodating. I paid a small holding deposit and he worked with me in agreeing a suitable time for it to be delivered to my house. The rep delivered my car earlier than expected- which was great, and the car was in great condition as expected. He had put a quarter tank of fuel in for me and, when it came to making payment, even gave me a generous £100 discount! I’ll definitely be going back to these guys for a used car again.


  • 5

    AVOID AT ALL COST

    By Dan D on 05 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    AVOID! Bought a car 3 weeks ago seemed like an alright little place, within 2 weeks rear struts and spring had broke took it to a garage to find that it was held together with cable ties, was told it came with warranty yet all I get is ignored!!!


  • 5

    Brilliant Service and gets 5 Stars for my purchase

    By Dave W on 30 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Called into Bradley Car Sales at 1pm on a Friday afternoon as I was in the area looking for a car for my daughters 17th birthday the next day (cutting it fine I know!). Glad I did, was met by a very polite and friendly bloke who showed me the car, all the paperwork and talked me through it's history. Didn't bother taking it for a test drive as it looked perfect, plus the day before it'd just had a service and MOT (which I'd checked on the gov.uk website while I was there and it passed without any issues). Left the guys a £200 deposit with the intention of driving back with my wife to finalise the deal and drive the car back, however that wasn't going to work so instead I transferred the balance via bacs and the guys said they could deliver it by 8pm for £150 - which was great as it saved me another 130mile round trip. Absolutely brilliant service, can't fault them one bit, very polite, not pushy and couldn't do enough to help. Would happily buy another car from them.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Dominic L on 01 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly guys, gave me a reasonable price on part ex. After driving the car home and having a mechanic look over it he noticed the front brakes wasn’t to standard. I contacted Bradley car sales who fixed this immediately. Would recommend to others.


Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 8HF