play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.7

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleased with my purchase

    By Rita P on 15 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a small car for myself, very good attention from the team at Bradley Car Sales, no hard sell just good attention and information. Very pleased with my purchase, a couple of little jobs I noticed were rectified. No hesitation in recommending this company.


  • 5

    First Car Buyer

    By Jason M on 14 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for my first car today and had a brilliant experience and advice from the staff. I was asked about what I want to do with the car (how often I'd be using it) and they made recommendations based on that. Super happy with the staff and the car! They were super helpful and friendly and I couldn't recommend this place anymore! Managed to leave with my first car on the same day.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Keith B on 11 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealership. So knowledgeable and helpful in every way. Huge assortment of very good cars. Special thanks to All for help and kindness. Will definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Amy S on 09 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent sales. Listened to what I needed and pointed out the best in the range for my price. Part exchanged my car as well for a good price


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Daniel A on 06 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from here guys working there are very friendly and helpful, accommodated me with outstanding service car was perfect and priced well would highly recommend to anyone wanting to buy a good quality second hand vehicle


  • 5

    The Best Car Buying Experience I've Ever Had!

    By Ashley T on 28 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The guys at Bradley Car Sales are truly in a league of their own. They understood my needs perfectly. They made the whole process from idea all the way to the purchase perfect and highly efficient for me. I had so many questions and nothing was ever too much for them. They over-delivered massively and made sure everything was perfect with the car for me. Summary: Thoroughly Checked & Reliable Cars. Fantastic Prices. Great People. Unmatched support.


  • 5

    Wonderful honest company a pleasure to buy from.

    By Lisa E on 20 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The service from Bradley car sales was easy & amazing. From the 1st phone call, test drive and collection of the car. There was a honesty in this business that I think is rare to find. I am grateful to these guys for a honest sale and a gorgeous little car that I love. With thanks to Abid who looked after me through the whole sale.


  • 5

    I found them very helpful and genuine.

    By Anne B on 14 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very polite and and good service,nothing was too much trouble.cannot fault them.would recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Excellent traders

    By samaira F on 07 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Hi i used bradleys now 4 a bit and had a quite a few good cars off them now i would highly recommended them to all people what want to do trade we them an purchase a new vehicle the staff are very helpful in allways and will lead u in right way very happy we them and would u them all time from now thanks


  • 5

    5 Star. .Bought with Confidence

    By Johanna W on 04 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I found the advertisement on line.And truthfully not being a 'mechanically minded Female', I was apprehensive about the cars. But within minutes of being on the forecourt, I was met by the most polite, friendly and informed staff, with a 'Non Pushy Sale's Approach'. I was invited to browser all the vehicles at my own leisure.All my questions or concerns were answered and more.I felt very confident in their genuine approach and interest.Everything was explained from finding the right vehicle to purchase.I returned later to re-look at a vehicle.Again I was reassured of their pre and post sales commitments with regards to the vehicles and customer.On purchase, I had requested a new MOT.Followed by a smooth exchange of documents and help taxing before leaving the forecourt.They re affirmed their commitment to me throughout this process .If I found problems with the new car,I had not to hesitate to contact them.I have full confidence with the purchase. Bradley Cars staff are 5 Star.


Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 09:00 - 18:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
NELSON,
LANCASHIRE,
BB9 8HF