play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 208 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By AIDER D on 25 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Drove all the way down from Edinburgh, 3 hour journey,Put a deposit down over the phone with out viewing the vehicle, was met very friendly over the phone and at the car sales when I had arrived, vehicle was described as, bradley car sales offer a great service, even held the vehicle for me for one week, appreciate your support, will definitely be back, Thanks guys


  • 5

    terrible business and customer service

    By Mohammad Shahzad M on 03 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    • Recently purchased a vehicle a few days ago, 31st August 2020. • Vehicle suddenly shutdown and did not drive me home on the day of purchase. No vehicle tow service offered by Bradley Car Sales, Nelson neither refundable on the day of purchase during the breakdown. • Inconsiderate service - providing I tow the car from Hudderfield to Nelson (180 pounds) as only offered 100 pound contribution to repair a diagnosed RAC report high pressure fuel pump issue (costs generally 500 – 700) and no car refund. • False car advertisement as vehicle shutdown (high pressure fuel pump issue was not stated) did not drive me home on the day of purchase. • Terrible and disappointment.


  • 5

    COME EARLY

    By ADEGBUYI K on 14 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    i came from North Wales to but a car, It was a bit last minute, so I got picked up from the local station, all the staff stayed late after their normal closing time of 6 pm so I could make an informed decision to buy a cheaper car of about £2000 or stretch to an expensive one of £3200. I brought the more expensive one, I did a bank transfer but because of the late hour and fraud prevention the payment was delayed until the morning. This necessitated stay a a great hotel Crow Wood which the staff dropped me of at. In the morning after the funds had cleared , they picked me back up and helped me on my way , please make sure if its unusual transaction , come before your bank closes to save time. The staff were great to work with and I would recommend buying a car from them to anyone.


  • 5

    All good!

    By A C on 21 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used car online, which is a risk when I hadn't had chance to trial it. Really good service, very helpful, friendly and efficient over the phone. They sent me photos and a detailed video of the car. Delivered to the door (during covid-19) and followed good hygiene practice - I live about 30 miles away from the garage. Car works well, as described. Really pleased, thank you.


  • 5

    Golf bought

    By Jack B on 03 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good lads fast service very respectable Car looks great just like the photos


  • 5

    Bambo's review

    By John B on 02 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Got a motor from Bradley Car sales one week ago after 5 days starter motor went...the lads at broadly were brilliant with me great after care ... Thanks you broadly car sales..nice to see a second hand car dealer you can trust...keep it up lads..


  • 5

    Bought a car in march

    By Hayden B on 01 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a car in march from here Ab being the main guy that sorted everything for me! because of the service he gave me i decided to go back to buy another car and he sorted me again!!!


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Scarlet E on 01 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutley fatastic experience. Aby and Sahd were really friendly and professional. Went to the lot to see a car that turned out not to be suitable for my needs. They asked what i needed and found me the perfect car well within my budget. I just bought a car today :) and the delivery price is reasonable too. Will recommend to people if I know they need a car


  • 5

    Great ,highly recommended

    By Martin H on 28 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very reliable guys,friendly people with fair prices.Recomended to all.Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent customer service experience.

    By Ella W on 24 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, helpful staff. Good selection of cars to suit various budgets. Came away very happy with my new car. Will be returning the next time I need a car.


Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 8HF