play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 204 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bambo's review

    By John B on 02 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Got a motor from Bradley Car sales one week ago after 5 days starter motor went...the lads at broadly were brilliant with me great after care ... Thanks you broadly car sales..nice to see a second hand car dealer you can trust...keep it up lads..


  • 5

    Bought a car in march

    By Hayden B on 01 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a car in march from here Ab being the main guy that sorted everything for me! because of the service he gave me i decided to go back to buy another car and he sorted me again!!!


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Scarlet E on 01 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutley fatastic experience. Aby and Sahd were really friendly and professional. Went to the lot to see a car that turned out not to be suitable for my needs. They asked what i needed and found me the perfect car well within my budget. I just bought a car today :) and the delivery price is reasonable too. Will recommend to people if I know they need a car


  • 5

    Great ,highly recommended

    By Martin H on 28 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very reliable guys,friendly people with fair prices.Recomended to all.Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent customer service experience.

    By Ella W on 24 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, helpful staff. Good selection of cars to suit various budgets. Came away very happy with my new car. Will be returning the next time I need a car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Bronwyn F on 24 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly professional staff. Was given full details of the car I was interested in, all paper work in order and no hard sell. Would highly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Ford focus Cmax

    By Tito D on 22 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service. Found a car to suit my needs and budget. Nice people and very friendly, they sort out all I request about the car that we choose. I would recommend to buy a car from them.


  • 5

    Nice friendly people

    By Malik waseem A on 20 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Hi I'm very satisfied with the customer service.i m happy to buy my car with Bradley car


  • 5

    Amazing dealership

    By Khalil A on 19 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an Audi A3, very happy purchase, fantastic customer service, great dealing, will definitely recommend , most of all the car is brilliant , with no faults. Thank you guys


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Abshir A on 18 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought 2007 Hyundai Accent, the car is in good condition and I’m very happy with my purchase. We got good customer service from the sellers too, I would definitely recommend.


Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 09:00 - 18:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 8HF