play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 207 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Golf bought

    By Jack B on 03 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good lads fast service very respectable Car looks great just like the photos


  • 5

    Bambo's review

    By John B on 02 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Got a motor from Bradley Car sales one week ago after 5 days starter motor went...the lads at broadly were brilliant with me great after care ... Thanks you broadly car sales..nice to see a second hand car dealer you can trust...keep it up lads..


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE, BRILLIANT TEAM..THANK YOU

    By KELVIN G on 02 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After searching around for a upgrade i come across these guys, im glad i came here as i was very well looked after, i kept my options open as to what i wanted, i was allowed to look around the forecourt and check and test any car that i wanted too without any hesitation **not many places let you do that** i finally found what i was looking for, the sales guys weren't pushy at all like the ones at other places, i was offered lunch but i had already ate and settled for a coffee from costa that the sales man bought me. everything went nice and smoothly from the paperwork and road taxing my vehicle to get me home. I will definitely be back when i am next due a upgrade. thank you to the full team and Bradley car sales.


  • 5

    Bought a car in march

    By Hayden B on 01 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a car in march from here Ab being the main guy that sorted everything for me! because of the service he gave me i decided to go back to buy another car and he sorted me again!!!


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Scarlet E on 01 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutley fatastic experience. Aby and Sahd were really friendly and professional. Went to the lot to see a car that turned out not to be suitable for my needs. They asked what i needed and found me the perfect car well within my budget. I just bought a car today :) and the delivery price is reasonable too. Will recommend to people if I know they need a car


  • 5

    Great ,highly recommended

    By Martin H on 28 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very reliable guys,friendly people with fair prices.Recomended to all.Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent customer service experience.

    By Ella W on 24 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, helpful staff. Good selection of cars to suit various budgets. Came away very happy with my new car. Will be returning the next time I need a car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Bronwyn F on 24 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly professional staff. Was given full details of the car I was interested in, all paper work in order and no hard sell. Would highly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Ford focus Cmax

    By Tito D on 22 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service. Found a car to suit my needs and budget. Nice people and very friendly, they sort out all I request about the car that we choose. I would recommend to buy a car from them.


  • 5

    Nice friendly people

    By Malik waseem A on 20 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Hi I'm very satisfied with the customer service.i m happy to buy my car with Bradley car


Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 09:00 - 18:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
NELSON,
LANCASHIRE,
BB9 8HF