play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 256 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic place, fantastic service, very pleased.

    By Helen H on 25 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Called in today 25th July 2021 to view a car. The guys were extremely helpful. Honest and trustworthy. Bought the car for a fantastic price. Very pleased with service.


  • 5

    Awesome honest little dealership with huge choice!!

    By Helina K on 28 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a VW Golf from the lovely team here. Just visited as we were unsure of what we were looking for but these guys were so knowledgeable and helpful. I was allowed to look at and drive as many cars as i wanted, they asked what my needs were and then showed me lots of cars for me to choose from,. All were well presented and mine received a full valet before i took it away. the history was superb, every last receipt was there! The dealership were truthful, not pushy and just let me make up my own mind, they were contactable throughout and even afterwards when i had a question or two they always answered. I will certainly be back to these guys when i next need a car, over 100 cars to look at and professional and honest dealership.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Anonymous on 27 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My family have been dealing with Bradley Car Sales for 7-8 years and I wouldn't consider buying a vehicle from anywhere else. The service I receive is outstanding, they are helpful and knowledgeable. Great value for money.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Jon H on 06 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a 60 plate Hyundai for a very good price, found some small faults with car. I rang the team, and they told me to take back, give me a lift home and sorted the faults in a couple of days. Really happy with the car and the customer service. Great lads, highly recommend. Cheers .


  • 5

    golf 1.0 turbo 2018

    By umar M on 15 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    bought a car recently off these lads and it’s been driving like a dream no problems what so ever and got the best deal the staff are very welcoming would definitely recommend and will come again for my next car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Bibin M on 09 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Hyundai Tuscon from here..... Excellent service... cleared all the concerns.... explains everything about the car in detail....


  • 5

    Very smooth service.

    By Connor H on 08 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A1 service! Came to greet once we entered - very polite gentleman! Looked on car - which was in immaculate condition. Had a test drive - no hassle. Easy and smooth service throughout! Many thanks,


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Omar A on 17 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great doing business with and very genuine and polite. The people are very smart and really resourceful.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By A H on 29 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent! I brought a car from here which had an issue on the first day but one of the owners actually came and fixed the problem the following day. No issues for the past 6 months. Highly recommended. Also, Big shoutout to one of the employees Saad.


  • 5

    Best experience, Top Car seller

    By Shavez S on 22 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great Service, Bought a nice clean Car, I recommend this seller


Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 8HF