play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 262 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding experience

    By Kashif A on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A variety of cars to choose from


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Sue P on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very accomadating and trustworthy, there aim is to please the customer good choice of vehicles all staff very helpful and pleasant I would highly recommend we bought a great vehicle and would not hesitate to buy from this dealer again.

    Reply from Bradley Car Sales Limited on 16/08/17

    Thanks Sue for your kind words. Glad you're happy with your vehicle. Always happy to help.


  • 5

    Ali's the man!

    By Andrew G on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ali and team were very helpful but not pushy, this allowed me to examine the car I was interested in at my own leisure. I'm happy with my purchase and look forward to dealing with them again in the future.

    Reply from Bradley Car Sales Limited on 16/08/17

    Thanks Andrew, you're very honourable man yourself. Pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Don’t buy from these!

    By Anonymous on 10 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We went to view and test drive a car but the exhaust was making a popping sound. The sales team said that if we leave a deposit, they would get it fixed. We went back a couple of days later to test drive the car again as the sales team phoned us to say that the car had been fixed. However, the exhaust was still popping and the engine light came on whilst we took it for a test drive. Due to this, We decided not to buy it but the sales person wouldn’t give us our deposit back even though we only placed a deposit on the promise that the exhaust would be fixed.


  • 5

    Received the best service.

    By Colette F on 24 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Staff are very friendly and paid back. We wasn't mithered when we went to see a car, we weren't pressured into buying anything and we where left to check out the car and look around for as long as we needed. Found the perfect car for me. Sale was straight forward. Cash delivered the car from Nelson to Manchester (30 odd miles). Poor bloke was nearly stranded here after his lift broke down. He had to get a taxi all the way back to nelson. He didn't complain about that either. Would highly recommend this company. They literally did go above and beyond for me. Thank you, you guys. You are amazing!


  • 5

    Not bay a car from Bradley car sales.

    By Anonymous on 19 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Not very good, I purchased Audi A4 convertible £2,500. two days later the car had a oil leak, I got the car checked and was advised to take the car back. I rang Bradley car they asked for me to drop off and they would check it, they had the car 2 days but didn't find a leak, the next day the car was still leaking on my drive, they told me I couldn't return the car I had to get a quote to fix then the might pay for it.. in the following week the window stopped working, the engine management light come on and the roof started to fail. The car was falling to bit, But again Bradley Car sale would not take the car back or refund my money. the car was not fit for the road, I took the car back and they only gave me £400 for the car! I hope no one else is treated like this I lost just over £2000 by going to Bradley Car sales.


  • 5

    Fantastic place, fantastic service, very pleased.

    By Helen H on 25 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Called in today 25th July 2021 to view a car. The guys were extremely helpful. Honest and trustworthy. Bought the car for a fantastic price. Very pleased with service.


  • 5

    Awesome honest little dealership with huge choice!!

    By Helina K on 28 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a VW Golf from the lovely team here. Just visited as we were unsure of what we were looking for but these guys were so knowledgeable and helpful. I was allowed to look at and drive as many cars as i wanted, they asked what my needs were and then showed me lots of cars for me to choose from,. All were well presented and mine received a full valet before i took it away. the history was superb, every last receipt was there! The dealership were truthful, not pushy and just let me make up my own mind, they were contactable throughout and even afterwards when i had a question or two they always answered. I will certainly be back to these guys when i next need a car, over 100 cars to look at and professional and honest dealership.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Anonymous on 27 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My family have been dealing with Bradley Car Sales for 7-8 years and I wouldn't consider buying a vehicle from anywhere else. The service I receive is outstanding, they are helpful and knowledgeable. Great value for money.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Jon H on 06 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a 60 plate Hyundai for a very good price, found some small faults with car. I rang the team, and they told me to take back, give me a lift home and sorted the faults in a couple of days. Really happy with the car and the customer service. Great lads, highly recommend. Cheers .


Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 8HF