play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 165 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good dealership

    By Stacey B on 14 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Saw what I wanted, called up spoke to a lovely guy who helped me. Viewed the car, test drive it! A few issues which weren’t listed but managed to come to a deal which I’m ecstatic about! Only thing we didn’t check was the horn which doesn’t work. Other than that a perfect drive! Very friendly helpful staff! Thank you!


  • 5

    Good service

    By Rachel S on 02 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good service - happy with the car. Thank you for your help


  • 5

    Good and affordable car

    By Gov. Ibukun M on 31 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service with staff. I recommend you to the company for affordable and perfect car. Gov. Ibukun


  • 5

    Buying small car

    By Richard B on 28 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, clean, tidy, reasonably priced car.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly purchase

    By Debs B on 25 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    It had been a long time since I'd bought a second car and was nervous about anything going wrong as I've recently being made redundant and lost my company car. I needed a reliable car (and I know no-one can guarantee that) to see me through to my next job role. I searched Auto Trader and found a car with Bradley Car sales. My first impression was that the car looked fine. I did notice the photos are taken on a Retail Park and not at their site. My partner came along, as he's better with cars than me although I did my research before hand on what to check and reviewed the car as thoroughly as we could. On first inspection it had been a bit bruised and this was not visible on the photos or explained in the information, which I mentioned. Everyone was helpful and friendly and we agreed a plan of action that would make me more comfortable to purchase. I have had the car serviced and all seems well, so far so good. Thank you.


  • 5

    Worst Car Dearer Ever

    By Roger J on 25 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car that was advertised as immaculate condition and having fully serviced. However the very next day of purchase the gearbox started to go bad. I took it to my local garage and upon lifting it on ramp, they told me that it is all rusted from the bottom, brakes are almost gone, defective cv boots on both sides and engine leaks and many more issues (MOT failier). I called them and they literary told me not to contact again. THey couldn't care more. WORST BUSINESS ETHICS I HAVE SEEN EVER

    Reply from Bradley Car Sales Limited on 08/10/19

    you put your time, blood and sweat into the company you built from scratch, and one day, POOF! Your hard-earned reputation is tarnished by one grumpy customer with a chip on their shoulder. ABOVE REVIEW IS FAKE AND FRAUDULENT---Above named person never bought a car from us. He came to see a car which was advertised for £1290 and he wanted to pay £700 for it (said this is all he's got) when we declined his offer, he started bad mouthing and got aggressive towards our staff and threaten us with bad review. And here you go. Sorry to all genuine customers out there. This is not what we are. Come and check for yourself.


  • 5

    Bradley Hall car sales Nelson

    By Tracy M on 21 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Can salesman Asieb was polite and courteous. I got a great deal with on my Alfa Romeo and at an excellent price . They let us test drive it for however long we needed . We were given refreshments and even though it was as a busy Saturday the salesman was constantly with us . I would rate Bradley Hall car sales 10 out of 10. Very pleesed . Thank you Tracy


  • 5

    Bradley Car Sales are the best

    By Margaret F on 18 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    All the staff at Bradley Car Sales are very proficient and knowledgeable in what they do. I am buyi g my 4th car from them. They listen to what I want then do their best to accommodate my wises/needs. I would never dream of going anywhere else for a car. If I could give 20 stars I would.


  • 5

    Made my day

    By Vasi B on 17 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car, excellent customer service, got what I wanted,explained everything so well, insurance costs , tax cost, the team at Bradley car sales were just amazing, were all fantastic, looked after me so much. Will be returning for another car.thanks guys


  • 5

    Very pleased with my purchase

    By Rita P on 15 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a small car for myself, very good attention from the team at Bradley Car Sales, no hard sell just good attention and information. Very pleased with my purchase, a couple of little jobs I noticed were rectified. No hesitation in recommending this company.


Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 09:00 - 18:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
NELSON,
LANCASHIRE,
BB9 8HF