play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wonderful honest company a pleasure to buy from.

    By Lisa E on 20 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The service from Bradley car sales was easy & amazing. From the 1st phone call, test drive and collection of the car. There was a honesty in this business that I think is rare to find. I am grateful to these guys for a honest sale and a gorgeous little car that I love. With thanks to Abid who looked after me through the whole sale.


  • 5

    I found them very helpful and genuine.

    By Anne B on 14 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very polite and and good service,nothing was too much trouble.cannot fault them.would recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Excellent traders

    By samaira F on 07 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Hi i used bradleys now 4 a bit and had a quite a few good cars off them now i would highly recommended them to all people what want to do trade we them an purchase a new vehicle the staff are very helpful in allways and will lead u in right way very happy we them and would u them all time from now thanks


  • 5

    5 Star. .Bought with Confidence

    By Johanna W on 04 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I found the advertisement on line.And truthfully not being a 'mechanically minded Female', I was apprehensive about the cars. But within minutes of being on the forecourt, I was met by the most polite, friendly and informed staff, with a 'Non Pushy Sale's Approach'. I was invited to browser all the vehicles at my own leisure.All my questions or concerns were answered and more.I felt very confident in their genuine approach and interest.Everything was explained from finding the right vehicle to purchase.I returned later to re-look at a vehicle.Again I was reassured of their pre and post sales commitments with regards to the vehicles and customer.On purchase, I had requested a new MOT.Followed by a smooth exchange of documents and help taxing before leaving the forecourt.They re affirmed their commitment to me throughout this process .If I found problems with the new car,I had not to hesitate to contact them.I have full confidence with the purchase. Bradley Cars staff are 5 Star.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Aaron H on 03 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic, car needed some jobs doing, these sorted it and made sure it was right before selling us the car, very happy, would reccomend.


  • 5

    DISGRACEFUL

    By TRACY H on 04 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    bought a car from these 19th may had the car 8 weeks nothing but problems and are not interested very rude on the phone they think its acceptable for people to pay all that money for 8 weeks NEVER GO AGAIN !

    Reply from Bradley Car Sales Limited on 07/06/19

    .


  • 5

    Brilliant! Professional and helpful

    By Emma N on 27 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really friendly and professional! A real pleasure to do business with- thank you! They were fantastic and there was no pressure. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Garage is a rip off

    By Jason P on 26 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Experience in this garage they threaten you saying they've come to your house to assault you all because I I contacted them about a vehicle I bought off them the the car I bought off them broken down and it's going to cost over £2,000 to repair the engine timing chain was loose on the vehicle and they knew about that they told me it was a loose Polly


  • 5

    SOLD ME A DEATH TRAP

    By Alun L on 25 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Car and in 3 days the engine caught fire. They couldn't have cared less.


  • 5

    Brought a car

    By Naseer A on 20 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a new car from Bradley car sales in Nelson today. The service I received was top class all the employees were very friendly and delt with us in a very kind manner. They gave us an amazing deal on the car we brought and gave us all the information we required making us feel very reassured. I traveled all the way from bury to come here and the staff were very understanding to my situation. The atmosphere at the place is great and the verchical that I got was in great condition. I cannot say anything more than this place is excellent.


Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 09:00 - 18:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
NELSON,
LANCASHIRE,
BB9 8HF