play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 208 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Bronwyn F on 24 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly professional staff. Was given full details of the car I was interested in, all paper work in order and no hard sell. Would highly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Ford focus Cmax

    By Tito D on 21 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service. Found a car to suit my needs and budget. Nice people and very friendly, they sort out all I request about the car that we choose. I would recommend to buy a car from them.


  • 5

    Amazing dealership

    By Khalil A on 19 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an Audi A3, very happy purchase, fantastic customer service, great dealing, will definitely recommend , most of all the car is brilliant , with no faults. Thank you guys


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Abshir A on 18 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought 2007 Hyundai Accent, the car is in good condition and I’m very happy with my purchase. We got good customer service from the sellers too, I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great car at a brilliant price

    By Mohammed U on 17 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service, polite and well mannered who are honest and sincere. Gave me excellent advice and help...ended up buying a good clean and reliable car at an exceptional price. Absolute bargain!!!


  • 5

    Great guys

    By Dawn M on 16 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went to view a Ford focus car last week which we had seen on auto trader, we were allowed to take it on a test drive by ourselves. No hard sales push! Decided this was the car for us and bought it :) It was washed, polished and valeted to a high standard, almost felt like we were getting a brand new car. The staff here are brilliant and friendly. Aby was the guy who finalised our sale and paperwork. He was GREAT . Would recommend Bradley's if you are looking for a car.


  • 5

    Mercedes C220 Cdi

    By Alom U on 15 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Staff are really friendly and courteous. Offered me drinks on this hot day. Bought a lovely Mercedes c220 cdi and traded in my Zafira.


  • 5

    Quick and efficient

    By Ruth S on 12 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Decent cars friendly staff, no hard sell Test drive and paper work all done quickly.


  • 5

    DF54HPC Corsa auto

    By Happiness Chinyere F on 01 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was nice transacting with Bradley Cars today being 01/06/2020. Importantly, the sales attendant or manage was excellent in his attitude.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend these guys

    By Abbie P on 19 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We saw the car online and had it delivered to our home within 24 hours. All our questions were answered and reassurance given. We were really happy with the service especially given all the difficulties at the moment with coronavirus.


Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 8HF