play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 256 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Grand vitara

    By Kevin P on 20 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service pleasure to deal with , 5 star rating, asked for 12 months mot and they had done this at time of sale. Good dealer


  • 5

    Seat Leon 1.9tdi

    By Farhan S on 19 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Drove all the way from birmingham, very polite over the phone; detailed description with up to date history, car was very clean inside and out, description matched the car, mechanically brilliant, drove 3 hours and left this review, very happy with the service all round. Thanks


  • 5

    Daughter's first car

    By Dave W on 04 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Called up at bradley car sales and enquired about a ford fiesta for my daughter, chap who i spoke with was very friendly, asked for it to be delivered , they gave me a fair quotation and made me aware of how the vehicle is, showed me a detailed walk around video and made everything hassle free, a quick and reliable service all round.


  • 5

    car scrap yard

    By simon webster H on 04 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Car scarp yard rust buckets all cars are faulty all scrathed dented and have mouldy smells flat tyres its like they have been parked there for a century


  • 5

    Good all round

    By James C on 02 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a volkswagen golf from these guys, my son's first car, they were very caring and took good care of us, we were happy with the car and it was well described, they offer a home delivery service which was in favour of us as my son could not get insured on it straight away, pleasure dealing with definitely will be back. Thanks. James


  • 5

    Very bad people shame off you

    By Vasile dan B on 28 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a passat from this guys 3 weeks ago and after 2 weeks got back to them when i saw the car left side front and back on footwell was water and electronics on car has started not working anymore they took the car to solve the problem i told them I'm allergic to mould and i can drive the car and they agreed with me iff the car comes back and after i will be the same they will change the car second day water again i tried to contact them but have started ignoring me for 2 days when i saw this have tried to get the water out myself and realise that they have make holes in body structures with a screw driver to get the water out i have sent them a picture with what they have done and after get in touch with them again i told them my problem with allergy and i can't afford to lose money because i have a 2 year old son that need food and agree with me to change the car again and give them 200 pounds for a good car they offered me a car worth same money and have asked for 500+ shame


  • 5

    Quality car

    By Jack D on 15 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The car was at a good price and were able to fit me in to look at the car on short notice


  • 5

    Volvo c70 2.5 T5 sport purchased from bradley cars

    By Mark R on 14 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my car from Bradley cars today it was a volvo c70 2.5 T5, I fell in love with the car as soon as I saw it online and was determined to buy it. The guys at Bradley cars are professional and know their stuff. They knew what this car meant to me so they held it based on my word and I wasnt disappointed, it's an amazing car its fast and stylish, the level of customer service was nothing short of phenomenal they fitted all new discs and pads all round even though it was only an advisory, most dealers wont do that but these guys did. They went above and beyond and exceeded all expectations, i sent messages out of office hours and these guys replied and answered my questions even as late as 10pm to me that's more than excellent customer service, They are friendly and reliable if I lived closer I would buy all my future cars from them 10/10 service thank you guys brilliant service


  • 5

    Great guys

    By Matthew D on 05 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Been dealing with Sahd to part ex my current van to a Vivvaro excellent service honest friendly and extremely professional thank you


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Brad K on 30 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good experience sorted everything out made sure everything was spot on


Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 8HF