play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 204 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service’

    By Taryn W on 13 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great friendly staff, car is great, clean and good runner. Delivered to me even though my address is hard to find. Friendly staff. Totally recommend.


  • 5

    Honest and friendly staff

    By Maryam B on 08 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service really recommend these guys !! The salesman Abid was very friendly and honest. He helped me find my first car and he was very straightforward about the reliability of the cars , as a first time buyer I was worried but he did a good job helping me & service was quick and easy and they also gave me a discount as car had just arrived on the day !! (:


  • 5

    Happy experience

    By Atanas P on 07 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Perfect experience, very happy with the service, car drives like brand new, very nice people cant fault them, had a chance to fully check the car , drove it and had time to decide, lovely sales man Abi, really made my day and gave me a car that has been very reliable. Thank you guys


  • 5

    Replacement car

    By William C on 05 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Needed a car to replace one that was written off looked on autotrader and found one that looked like what I wanted, viewed on Friday left a deposit and collected Saturday, nice friendly and helpful. The car has been fine had now for a month with no problems.


  • 5

    10/10 - Can't fault them.

    By A D on 01 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I am from the Wolverhampton area and to get to this garage took me 3 hours - and well worth it it was too ! First of all these guys don't just sell second hand cars. 3rd 4th 5th hand is more like it . But what a bargain I got !! I'm not daft when it comes to buying a used car as I look at Autotrader most days , and every car they have I'd say I'd pay another £500+ if I was buying in my home area. But I'd seen what I wanted , went for a test drive in it and then offered cash -and managed to get£150 off the advertised price. Hats off to ABY the sales guy , very attentive , couldn't have been more helpful. It was a long way for me to go and took all day but has been well worth it.


  • 5

    Good variety, friendly staff and good prices.

    By David W on 28 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went for a look around, customer service was great, not pushy, told him the kind of car I was looking for and came away with just what I wanted. I would definitely go back, a variety of cars to suit every budget.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful, understanding, hospitable

    By Mak M on 19 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Over all a good, pleasant experience, guys are friendly & understanding, no pressure at all, happily let us test drive the car we were interested in for as long as we needed to, the car was already cheap for what it was; age, mileage, year, condition etc, but it was a 15 year old car so did expect some faults, specialy coz it was at a price i would very happy to pay for if it didnt! the guys were great i have to be honest. But it did have a few more niggles than i expected, but still i took it for a long test drive which they were ok with, luckily there was plenty of fuel in it, Anyhoo i came back and told them about all the little niggles i found, with which they were not offended at all, and said they would be happy to fix them for me if i wished, but instead i asked if i could make them an offer and take it as it was, which they agreed with, so in the end i bought it at a price i was happy with :)👍🏼 Its been a month since..got all the bits sorted, nothing major, happy days!


  • 5

    Good dealership

    By Ibrahime B on 18 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, and fantastic people, showed me around the car, and allowed me to take it for drive, car was fully valeted and ready to go, helped me with tax and did all the paperwork, such a wonderful experience and great staff,, will definitely recommend them.Thank you very much guys.


  • 5

    Harrison’s first car

    By Melanie W on 14 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Citroen C1 for my sons f1st car, friendly staff very helpful, reasonable price, after a couple of weeks the clutch went and Bradley’s were brilliant, the car got dropped off at their showroom, they took care of it putting a new clutch in, nothing was to much trouble. Harrison has enjoyed driving his car for 8 months, then recently had a little bump with another car, as he was waiting for me to get to his accident, the man who sold Harrison the car was passing, he pulled over to make sure Harrison was ok, and told him if he needs anything to ring him and they would sort it out, fortunately his car was ok, but I thought it was a lovely gesture to him to stop to see if Harrison was ok knowing he was a new driver. Thanks Bradley’s I would highly recommend you.

    Reply from Bradley Car Sales Limited on 16/02/20

    Thanks Melanie for your kind words, means a lot to us. Always happy to help even if you're not a customer. Thanks again


  • 5

    Volvo c70 convertible

    By John L on 10 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very polite set of people happy to make a deal here today. So simple and straight forward and i would highly recommend this company 👍🏻


Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 09:00 - 18:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 8HF