play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 262 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    golf 1.0 turbo 2018

    By umar M on 15 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    bought a car recently off these lads and it’s been driving like a dream no problems what so ever and got the best deal the staff are very welcoming would definitely recommend and will come again for my next car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Bibin M on 09 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Hyundai Tuscon from here..... Excellent service... cleared all the concerns.... explains everything about the car in detail....


  • 5

    Very smooth service.

    By Connor H on 08 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A1 service! Came to greet once we entered - very polite gentleman! Looked on car - which was in immaculate condition. Had a test drive - no hassle. Easy and smooth service throughout! Many thanks,


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Omar A on 17 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great doing business with and very genuine and polite. The people are very smart and really resourceful.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By A H on 29 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent! I brought a car from here which had an issue on the first day but one of the owners actually came and fixed the problem the following day. No issues for the past 6 months. Highly recommended. Also, Big shoutout to one of the employees Saad.


  • 5

    Best experience, Top Car seller

    By Shavez S on 22 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great Service, Bought a nice clean Car, I recommend this seller


  • 5

    Grand vitara

    By Kevin P on 20 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service pleasure to deal with , 5 star rating, asked for 12 months mot and they had done this at time of sale. Good dealer


  • 5

    Seat Leon 1.9tdi

    By Farhan S on 19 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Drove all the way from birmingham, very polite over the phone; detailed description with up to date history, car was very clean inside and out, description matched the car, mechanically brilliant, drove 3 hours and left this review, very happy with the service all round. Thanks


  • 5

    Daughter's first car

    By Dave W on 04 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Called up at bradley car sales and enquired about a ford fiesta for my daughter, chap who i spoke with was very friendly, asked for it to be delivered , they gave me a fair quotation and made me aware of how the vehicle is, showed me a detailed walk around video and made everything hassle free, a quick and reliable service all round.


  • 5

    car scrap yard

    By simon webster H on 04 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Car scarp yard rust buckets all cars are faulty all scrathed dented and have mouldy smells flat tyres its like they have been parked there for a century


Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 8HF