play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 256 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No customer service

    By Hassan M on 26 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Rang bradleys told me car is available. Took me an hour to get to the garage and i spoke to an asian man he just pointed at the car and then said look at the car I'll bring the keys over after 15 mins no one came to us. I went back to the cabin and saw the guy we spoke to just sat down drinking tea then he made us wait another 5 minutes before giving the key. Ones we inspected the car for another 15 to 20 minutes i really wanted to buy the car during this time no one bothered coming to us to ask if theres any questions we have about the car. Then i went back to the cabin and the same guy was just sat playing on his phone i just handed him the key still he never bothered asking if we want to buy the car or if theres any questions we have. Only due to poor customer service i never bought the car from bradleys.


  • 5

    RUDE OWNER PUTS PHONE DOWN

    By Mark C on 22 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The owner keeps putting the phone down on me...not sure what the issue is. I am 216 miles away and trying to arrange an affordable way to buy a car


  • 5

    Great car

    By Alex F on 16 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service, happy helpful staff with a large choose of cars very happy with the car we bought.


  • 5

    Audi A2 1.4 TDi

    By C D on 15 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience and very smooth buying process. All the team couldnt be more helpful


  • 5

    5 STAR SERVICE

    By Adrian S on 08 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service great selection of cars happy with my purchase big thank you to Danny and Abi for looking after us


  • 5

    1st class

    By Dave T on 08 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Guys, very friendly and 1st class customer service when I bought my Merc off them. A pleasure to do business with. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Beautiful car

    By Sophie P on 06 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I was impressed with this garage as soon as I arrived on the premises. When I arrived I noticed the car I wanted to buy was at the front, heater on and ready for a test drive. When I stepped out my car I was greeted with an umbrella as it was pouring down with rain, which was very thoughtful. Nice car decent price and very helpful staff, I would definitely recommend this garage and will be returning when our other car needs replacing.


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By ELISE T on 31 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thankyou for looking after us so well yesterday Aby, we both love the xc 90.


  • 5

    Purchase of Ford fiesta

    By IAN B on 30 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a fiesta this morning,very helpful was the salesman ABY who made me feel comfortable and helped the sale go through smoothly, excellent salesman & service


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Zach T on 28 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Broad selection of vehicles from small to large suv's. Had a good experience dealing with Bradley car sales. I'll recommend to family and friends. Thanks


Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 8HF