play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Beautiful car

    By Sophie P on 06 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I was impressed with this garage as soon as I arrived on the premises. When I arrived I noticed the car I wanted to buy was at the front, heater on and ready for a test drive. When I stepped out my car I was greeted with an umbrella as it was pouring down with rain, which was very thoughtful. Nice car decent price and very helpful staff, I would definitely recommend this garage and will be returning when our other car needs replacing.


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By ELISE T on 31 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thankyou for looking after us so well yesterday Aby, we both love the xc 90.


  • 5

    Purchase of Ford fiesta

    By IAN B on 30 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a fiesta this morning,very helpful was the salesman ABY who made me feel comfortable and helped the sale go through smoothly, excellent salesman & service


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Zach T on 28 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Broad selection of vehicles from small to large suv's. Had a good experience dealing with Bradley car sales. I'll recommend to family and friends. Thanks


  • 5

    Super helpful people

    By Andrew S on 18 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really easy going guys. Nothing is too much trouble. Everything sorted nice and quick. Covid safe place to visit all things in place. Love my new Audi. Thank you from Yorkshire. Well worth the trip


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Joanne E on 12 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Came to view a dihatsu sirion, found the guys great to talk to about a p/x , these guys know their cars, absolutely brilliant service from start to finish,we will definitely be recommending people to have a look there first.


  • 5

    All round perfect sale from Aby

    By Shane W on 12 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I looked on autotrader for the Audi I wanted and rang Bradley cars and spoke with a friendly guy called Aby. He seemed very professional and I wanted my car delivering to me which was 150 miles away. So I put deposit on car and trusted him. And he kept his word and delivered on time. Very nice gentlemen, down to earth and seemed very professional and honest. My car is better than I expected. Really good bargain so if your buying a car from here go a head and get one everything fantastic and big thankyou to Aby should be more car salesman like you.


  • 5

    Car sale e cellent service

    By John C on 11 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience with them everything done on time and very friendly. Would deal with again


  • 5

    Positive experience with Bradley Car Sales

    By Lisa K on 02 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a really positive experience selling our mum’s car with Bradley Car Sales. The valuation was higher than it would have been with We Buy Any Car so we were happy to complete the sale. We were given trade price which we accepted as being lower than if we had sold it ourselves but we were saved the hassle of having to sell so it was worth it to us. Cash was paid promptly. Couldn’t have been easier. We will use this company again.


  • 5

    Give these guys a go

    By Joe C on 29 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Give these guys a chance. Great set of people, Very knowledgable. Bought a Volkswagen golf which was as described in every detail, no hidden suprised or anything when we arrived. Gave a fair part exchange price on our old car and also did a deal on the final price. Dealt with Aby who was very easy going, didn’t try apply pressure into making a sale. All in all very happy. This is the first review I’ve ever left but as it’s such a nice set of lads it would of been rude not to. Thanks again


Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 8HF