play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 204 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bradley Car Sales

    By Dan M on 07 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealer, helpful gave us a great deal that benefitted us rather than them, would buy from.them again and recommend them


  • 5

    Would recommend 100%

    By Rachael W on 04 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Would recommend buying a car from these guys really friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Great service good cars 5 star service

    By Daniel S on 03 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service good selection of vehicles from new driver cars to 4x4 and pickups Very pleased to buy a small Toyota Aygo for my son good deal and decent car


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Harry O on 03 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent, very professional car dealership, fantastic experience. I recently purchased a mazda MX5 from Bradley car sales, the car was exactly as advertised, actually better than the photos. i told staff that I was flying down from Aberdeen Scotland and would drive the car back up that day. The car was fully checked for oil, water, screen wash, typre pressure, brake fluid before my long journey home although every car receives a thourough mechanical check before being passed over to the customer. One staff member was very helpfull with arranging my tax and ins on his computer and another staff member picked me up, bought me a coffee and even gave me a plate of their Bryani that the staff get from the boss on a friday before heading off. I would definatly consider making a purchase from Bradley car sales in future.


  • 5

    Good place to bay car friendly people

    By ANWAAR A on 02 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I just brought new car is good the help me well good place two bay car and part exchange get good price


  • 5

    Best Customer Service

    By Muhammad A on 01 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice people, excellent customer service. A very nice cup of tea in 2 temp


  • 5

    BMW 320d Buisness edition

    By Anthony P on 12 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Well was there looking at a specific car before I turned up started looking at it when I found it the dealer was over about in about 2 mins after very friendly guy I said we had come to area to find the right 320d as there was a cupple and I had seen a few aswell anyway he pointed my friend to rest room and said to help self to Canteen anyway seemed like a good buy so took it for test drive even happier with is could not find a fault so I was honest and said every one wants a bit of a deal he agreed I said to think about what he was gonna offer me by time I check another one out a few miles away anyway after checking the other Car and had food I was 100% I wanted there 320d so returned and he said what he would knock off and give me extra Was straight upfront with me no messing around very happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Car sale reviews

    By Lee W on 23 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, would recomend Great people thumbs up


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership

    By Pablo cesar M on 18 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What a experience, great set of people to deal with, travelled all the way from London, looked after me on the price and ultimately treated me with great hospitality, car drives amazing, so happy and cheerful, thank you guys so much


  • 5

    fantastic service

    By Adam J on 07 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    purchased my first car from bradley cars, brilliant car buying experience, great set of lads that work here, cant thank them enough for they service, will definitely buy from them again.


Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 09:00 - 18:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 8HF