play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 204 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Adrian L on 02 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent value and communication a great set of lads here . Helpful polite and very fair in negotiations . Would definiteley reccomend and revisit for future purchaees 5☆


  • 5

    Do not touch

    By Andrew G on 28 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Me and my partner bought a car from Bradley car sales. Straight away we had serious issues with the car. Customer service was non existent and in the end would not even answer the phone to us. Had a professional detailed report on the vehicle and he came back with 6 pages full of defects. He insisted we didn’t drive the car saying it was a death trap. So my advice to anybody thinking of buying from these people is DONT.


  • 5

    Professional, excellent service. Highly recommende

    By Cheryl M on 28 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a car from Bradley car sales last week. Delivered our car when they said they would. Brilliant service would recommend this company. The gentlemen who delivered the car were very polite and were able to answer all our questions. Thank you


  • 5

    Good dealership

    By Peter P on 24 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great people to come and see, great experience and I would definitely come back again


  • 5

    Excellent car for good value

    By Dave W on 23 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great set of lads, made me a brew whilst I waited put a new battery in for me and light bulb free of charge


  • 5

    Great service

    By HRISTO B on 23 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I do recommend the car seller .I am really happy with both service and the fact they are really honest,indeed.All said on the phone as to the car condition I have bought was correct.In short they can be trusted in every respect.all the guys there are fantastic, especially the two chaps we met, really helped us, thanks a lot guys


  • 5

    Disgusted and shocked

    By Jo W on 20 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Sold the car well! Full service history, no advisories on MOT! Loved the car, 4 drs required as I care for a child with special needs advised them. Back windows didn’t work realised after 60 days. Complained, Bradley cars gave me 14 days to get a Inspection report and they would then consider! Ignored phone calls , emails and text messages! Got an RAC report who condemned vehicle as not safe to drive therefore not fit for purpose. Have gone down the correct route ie. Trading Standards etc have given them time to respond and heard nothing. Looks like court route now as well as reporting MOT. The vehicle has been in an accident and put back together haphazardly causing further issues. Bradley Cars who I found via Autotrader gave completely ripped me off. I have no vehicle to drive and over £2000 spent on nothing. Disgusted that a garage can sell anyone a car that is not safe to drive. Fairytale description on Autotrader and still awaiting “full vehicle history”.


  • 5

    good service

    By K B on 19 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly salesman who was helpful in finding us the right car within our budget. Also took our damaged old car in part ex which helped. Delivered the car for a small fee while taking away the old one. All in all a very professional service.


  • 5

    Can't fault the guys at all !

    By Steven C on 17 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Well..what can I say...nothing but honest,friendly,genuine businessmen. Had quick look online to see if there was anything in my limited budget at dinnertime,found several decent looking cars so rang them and told them we would be coming over before end of day.. Arrived there just before 5 pm (on a Sunday),and was dealt with promptly by a lovely chap,explained what my budget was,showed us what was available and then left me alone to decide,after few minutes he came back and told me of another they'd got in earlier in day..and he asked if I'd like a look,well under my budget I had in mind (half in fact) and told me of small fault he had noticed,other than that it is spot on ..bearing in mind I'd told him what I wanted to spend,but I ended up coming home with money in pocket. Initially worried about getting vehicle 15 miles back home with no insurance,but they even delivered it within 90 minutes of me leaving the branch. Can't fault the guys at all,well worth a visit :) :)


  • 5

    Good dealership

    By Stacey B on 14 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Saw what I wanted, called up spoke to a lovely guy who helped me. Viewed the car, test drive it! A few issues which weren’t listed but managed to come to a deal which I’m ecstatic about! Only thing we didn’t check was the horn which doesn’t work. Other than that a perfect drive! Very friendly helpful staff! Thank you!


Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 09:00 - 18:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 8HF