play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 208 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 320d Buisness edition

    By Anthony P on 12 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Well was there looking at a specific car before I turned up started looking at it when I found it the dealer was over about in about 2 mins after very friendly guy I said we had come to area to find the right 320d as there was a cupple and I had seen a few aswell anyway he pointed my friend to rest room and said to help self to Canteen anyway seemed like a good buy so took it for test drive even happier with is could not find a fault so I was honest and said every one wants a bit of a deal he agreed I said to think about what he was gonna offer me by time I check another one out a few miles away anyway after checking the other Car and had food I was 100% I wanted there 320d so returned and he said what he would knock off and give me extra Was straight upfront with me no messing around very happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Car sale reviews

    By Lee W on 23 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, would recomend Great people thumbs up


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership

    By Pablo cesar M on 18 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What a experience, great set of people to deal with, travelled all the way from London, looked after me on the price and ultimately treated me with great hospitality, car drives amazing, so happy and cheerful, thank you guys so much


  • 5

    fantastic service

    By Adam J on 07 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    purchased my first car from bradley cars, brilliant car buying experience, great set of lads that work here, cant thank them enough for they service, will definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Adrian L on 02 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent value and communication a great set of lads here . Helpful polite and very fair in negotiations . Would definiteley reccomend and revisit for future purchaees 5☆


  • 5

    Do not touch

    By Andrew G on 28 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Me and my partner bought a car from Bradley car sales. Straight away we had serious issues with the car. Customer service was non existent and in the end would not even answer the phone to us. Had a professional detailed report on the vehicle and he came back with 6 pages full of defects. He insisted we didn’t drive the car saying it was a death trap. So my advice to anybody thinking of buying from these people is DONT.


  • 5

    Professional, excellent service. Highly recommende

    By Cheryl M on 28 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a car from Bradley car sales last week. Delivered our car when they said they would. Brilliant service would recommend this company. The gentlemen who delivered the car were very polite and were able to answer all our questions. Thank you


  • 5

    Good dealership

    By Peter P on 24 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great people to come and see, great experience and I would definitely come back again


  • 5

    Excellent car for good value

    By Dave W on 23 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great set of lads, made me a brew whilst I waited put a new battery in for me and light bulb free of charge


  • 5

    Great service

    By HRISTO B on 23 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I do recommend the car seller .I am really happy with both service and the fact they are really honest,indeed.All said on the phone as to the car condition I have bought was correct.In short they can be trusted in every respect.all the guys there are fantastic, especially the two chaps we met, really helped us, thanks a lot guys


Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 8HF