play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 262 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Positive experience with Bradley Car Sales

    By Lisa K on 02 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a really positive experience selling our mum’s car with Bradley Car Sales. The valuation was higher than it would have been with We Buy Any Car so we were happy to complete the sale. We were given trade price which we accepted as being lower than if we had sold it ourselves but we were saved the hassle of having to sell so it was worth it to us. Cash was paid promptly. Couldn’t have been easier. We will use this company again.


  • 5

    Give these guys a go

    By Joe C on 29 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Give these guys a chance. Great set of people, Very knowledgable. Bought a Volkswagen golf which was as described in every detail, no hidden suprised or anything when we arrived. Gave a fair part exchange price on our old car and also did a deal on the final price. Dealt with Aby who was very easy going, didn’t try apply pressure into making a sale. All in all very happy. This is the first review I’ve ever left but as it’s such a nice set of lads it would of been rude not to. Thanks again


  • 5

    Highly professional, friendly and accommodating

    By Adrian W on 28 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I saw a car online that looked great and rang Bradley Car Sales. I spoke to a rep- he was very friendly, professional and accommodating. I paid a small holding deposit and he worked with me in agreeing a suitable time for it to be delivered to my house. The rep delivered my car earlier than expected- which was great, and the car was in great condition as expected. He had put a quarter tank of fuel in for me and, when it came to making payment, even gave me a generous £100 discount! I’ll definitely be going back to these guys for a used car again.


  • 5

    AVOID AT ALL COST

    By Dan D on 05 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    AVOID! Bought a car 3 weeks ago seemed like an alright little place, within 2 weeks rear struts and spring had broke took it to a garage to find that it was held together with cable ties, was told it came with warranty yet all I get is ignored!!!


  • 5

    Brilliant Service and gets 5 Stars for my purchase

    By Dave W on 30 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Called into Bradley Car Sales at 1pm on a Friday afternoon as I was in the area looking for a car for my daughters 17th birthday the next day (cutting it fine I know!). Glad I did, was met by a very polite and friendly bloke who showed me the car, all the paperwork and talked me through it's history. Didn't bother taking it for a test drive as it looked perfect, plus the day before it'd just had a service and MOT (which I'd checked on the gov.uk website while I was there and it passed without any issues). Left the guys a £200 deposit with the intention of driving back with my wife to finalise the deal and drive the car back, however that wasn't going to work so instead I transferred the balance via bacs and the guys said they could deliver it by 8pm for £150 - which was great as it saved me another 130mile round trip. Absolutely brilliant service, can't fault them one bit, very polite, not pushy and couldn't do enough to help. Would happily buy another car from them.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Dominic L on 01 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly guys, gave me a reasonable price on part ex. After driving the car home and having a mechanic look over it he noticed the front brakes wasn’t to standard. I contacted Bradley car sales who fixed this immediately. Would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By AIDER D on 25 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Drove all the way down from Edinburgh, 3 hour journey,Put a deposit down over the phone with out viewing the vehicle, was met very friendly over the phone and at the car sales when I had arrived, vehicle was described as, bradley car sales offer a great service, even held the vehicle for me for one week, appreciate your support, will definitely be back, Thanks guys


  • 5

    terrible business and customer service

    By Mohammad Shahzad M on 03 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    • Recently purchased a vehicle a few days ago, 31st August 2020. • Vehicle suddenly shutdown and did not drive me home on the day of purchase. No vehicle tow service offered by Bradley Car Sales, Nelson neither refundable on the day of purchase during the breakdown. • Inconsiderate service - providing I tow the car from Hudderfield to Nelson (180 pounds) as only offered 100 pound contribution to repair a diagnosed RAC report high pressure fuel pump issue (costs generally 500 – 700) and no car refund. • False car advertisement as vehicle shutdown (high pressure fuel pump issue was not stated) did not drive me home on the day of purchase. • Terrible and disappointment.


  • 5

    COME EARLY

    By ADEGBUYI K on 14 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    i came from North Wales to but a car, It was a bit last minute, so I got picked up from the local station, all the staff stayed late after their normal closing time of 6 pm so I could make an informed decision to buy a cheaper car of about £2000 or stretch to an expensive one of £3200. I brought the more expensive one, I did a bank transfer but because of the late hour and fraud prevention the payment was delayed until the morning. This necessitated stay a a great hotel Crow Wood which the staff dropped me of at. In the morning after the funds had cleared , they picked me back up and helped me on my way , please make sure if its unusual transaction , come before your bank closes to save time. The staff were great to work with and I would recommend buying a car from them to anyone.


  • 5

    All good!

    By A C on 21 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used car online, which is a risk when I hadn't had chance to trial it. Really good service, very helpful, friendly and efficient over the phone. They sent me photos and a detailed video of the car. Delivered to the door (during covid-19) and followed good hygiene practice - I live about 30 miles away from the garage. Car works well, as described. Really pleased, thank you.


Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 8HF