play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 208 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bradley Car Sales are the best

    By Margaret F on 18 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    All the staff at Bradley Car Sales are very proficient and knowledgeable in what they do. I am buyi g my 4th car from them. They listen to what I want then do their best to accommodate my wises/needs. I would never dream of going anywhere else for a car. If I could give 20 stars I would.


  • 5

    Made my day

    By Vasi B on 17 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car, excellent customer service, got what I wanted,explained everything so well, insurance costs , tax cost, the team at Bradley car sales were just amazing, were all fantastic, looked after me so much. Will be returning for another car.thanks guys


  • 5

    Very pleased with my purchase

    By Rita P on 15 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a small car for myself, very good attention from the team at Bradley Car Sales, no hard sell just good attention and information. Very pleased with my purchase, a couple of little jobs I noticed were rectified. No hesitation in recommending this company.


  • 5

    First Car Buyer

    By Jason M on 14 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for my first car today and had a brilliant experience and advice from the staff. I was asked about what I want to do with the car (how often I'd be using it) and they made recommendations based on that. Super happy with the staff and the car! They were super helpful and friendly and I couldn't recommend this place anymore! Managed to leave with my first car on the same day.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Keith B on 11 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealership. So knowledgeable and helpful in every way. Huge assortment of very good cars. Special thanks to All for help and kindness. Will definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Amy S on 09 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent sales. Listened to what I needed and pointed out the best in the range for my price. Part exchanged my car as well for a good price


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Daniel A on 06 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from here guys working there are very friendly and helpful, accommodated me with outstanding service car was perfect and priced well would highly recommend to anyone wanting to buy a good quality second hand vehicle


  • 5

    The Best Car Buying Experience I've Ever Had!

    By Ashley T on 28 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The guys at Bradley Car Sales are truly in a league of their own. They understood my needs perfectly. They made the whole process from idea all the way to the purchase perfect and highly efficient for me. I had so many questions and nothing was ever too much for them. They over-delivered massively and made sure everything was perfect with the car for me. Summary: Thoroughly Checked & Reliable Cars. Fantastic Prices. Great People. Unmatched support.


  • 5

    Wonderful honest company a pleasure to buy from.

    By Lisa E on 20 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The service from Bradley car sales was easy & amazing. From the 1st phone call, test drive and collection of the car. There was a honesty in this business that I think is rare to find. I am grateful to these guys for a honest sale and a gorgeous little car that I love. With thanks to Abid who looked after me through the whole sale.


  • 5

    I found them very helpful and genuine.

    By Anne B on 14 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very polite and and good service,nothing was too much trouble.cannot fault them.would recommend this garage.


Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 8HF