play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.7

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful and straightforward

    By carmel G on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys were helpful and straightforward. I am looking forward to getting out in the car which was a good price and will hopefully go on for a good couple of years now. Thank you


  • 5

    Can't recommend these guys enough!!!

    By denton C on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a wonderful Golf GT 1.4 TSI estate from Bradley car sales this week but that doesn't even begin to describe how happy I am both with the car and the sales experience. I found the car whilst I was on holiday and after a few texts - promptly responded to - put down a small deposit. The car was the lowest on the market and fully expected them to be flooded with offers - they were - but credit to them, they honoured our agreement despite higher offers. I picked up the car two weeks later after my holiday and found everything as they said. I found them to be trustworthy and full of integrity - very, very gratefu to their team. I can't recommend Bradley car sales enough!


  • 5

    Very pleasant, no pressure

    By joseph H on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was very pleasant and seemed honest. The car is still running good three week down the line


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By john L on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    had a couple of issues with new car but these were sorted out as agreed very helpful set of lads highly recommended


  • 5

    Audi 2.0 tdi avant

    By ian J on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at audi A4 5 to choose from left to look for as long as i wanted no pressure the car i chose was the A4 avant was allowed to take on a test drive given the keys and told to take it out normal drive around town and take it on motorway and give it a good drive out. Still no pressure to buy. Then we discused part exchange i decided to buy. Then i was given a lift to the bank to pay by bank transfer .when we got back the paperwork was all done and i was offered coffee while i sat in the office changing insurance over and taxing the car. Then i drove off home 100 miles .the car never missed a beat and is still ok. The 2 people i dealt with where really helpful even though they had a few customers to deal with nothing was a problem. Thanks again lads.


  • 5

    Sorted my new car out in a matter of 30 minutes

    By kenneth P on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant staff, very helpful and sorted all paperwork out for me well recommended


  • 5

    Friendly staff, very helpful. Would recommend

    By jonny S on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars from big to small, test drove a few. Struck a good deal on one and drove home with it the same day.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mohammad S on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Found a car to suit my needs and budget. Nice people work here.


  • 5

    Very pleased with my new sub car and would return

    By alex C on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good demand naddy could have done better and be more helpful very pleased with my car


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By msimanga E on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and professional. They say exactly what it says on the tin.


Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 09:00 - 18:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
NELSON,
LANCASHIRE,
BB9 8HF