play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 256 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By zahid M on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Called up about a alfa romeo, great service from start to ending, really good set of lads, huge stock range, from smaller cars, to big cars, all well prepared and up to standard, they really made me feel welcome, Thank you guys.


  • 5

    Polo 1.2 tdi

    By Ahmed Abed A on 28 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my first car, made me feel welcome, allowed me to test drive, overall good all round, good set of lads who know they stuff, will be back.


  • 5

    Found it very helpful.

    By SULTAN R on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice dealing and professional standards of staff is really helpful. Thanx for everything you done in selecting a car.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By sarah B on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car. Good price and nice people. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Very helpful land courteous

    By Allah Rakhi K on 12 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is 2nd car from Bradley cars. Bought my Megane 3 years ago and has been running beautiful since. Came again to upgrade to a new lovely Hyundai I30. The owner and the lads working here are fantastic and very helpful in anyway. I’ll recommend Bradley cars to everyone.


  • 5

    Polite and excellent experience

    By HASAN K on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience in general and very polite and informant employees. Business was due to close and because of the polite employees they kept it opened for us to take our time and have a look of the car and we eventually bought the car.


  • 5

    Don't Trust These Guys

    By lela R on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am not naive. I understand a second hand car will always have issues. But when my mechanic looked at the car I bought from Bradley Sales he immediately told me to return it. It was so corroded underneath it was dangerous to drive and not in a state that could be MOT'd or repaired. I called Bradley Cars and they told me they'd MOT it for me - which is just plain dangerous. They offered to go halves on the repairs but quite honestly I didn't trust them to do it thorough enough. After a month I had to scrap the car as it was unrepairable. I don't what mechanic Bradley Car Sales use but they are not to be trusted. Don't trust Bradley Car Sales - they will sell you whatever they can find.


  • 5

    Friendly and good deals

    By RICKY S on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly, did abit of haggling aswel and finally came to a mutual decent deal


  • 5

    Javad Darjezi

    By DR Javad I on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and reasonably priced vehicles.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Jayne S on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and absolutely love my car. Highly recommend


Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 8HF