play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 278 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    DF54HPC Corsa auto

    By Happiness Chinyere F on 01 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was nice transacting with Bradley Cars today being 01/06/2020. Importantly, the sales attendant or manage was excellent in his attitude.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend these guys

    By Abbie P on 19 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We saw the car online and had it delivered to our home within 24 hours. All our questions were answered and reassurance given. We were really happy with the service especially given all the difficulties at the moment with coronavirus.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Tyler A on 15 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant experience, really looked after me. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Emma W on 14 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience buying from here needed a car quickly as mine had broken to continue working as a key worker these guys drove the car 100 miles to me that day ! Amazing service lovely car thanks Abby and the team


  • 5

    Audi A3 Tdi purchase

    By Chris E on 15 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    No pressure sales, Was given keys to test drive and allowed to take the car on the motorway. Smooth transaction overall. Cars priced realistically and a good selection.


  • 5

    Very good and simple

    By Thomas N on 14 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very good , easy to communicate and made very simple


  • 5

    Great service’

    By Taryn W on 13 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great friendly staff, car is great, clean and good runner. Delivered to me even though my address is hard to find. Friendly staff. Totally recommend.


  • 5

    Honest and friendly staff

    By Maryam B on 08 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service really recommend these guys !! The salesman Abid was very friendly and honest. He helped me find my first car and he was very straightforward about the reliability of the cars , as a first time buyer I was worried but he did a good job helping me & service was quick and easy and they also gave me a discount as car had just arrived on the day !! (:


  • 5

    Happy experience

    By Atanas P on 07 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Perfect experience, very happy with the service, car drives like brand new, very nice people cant fault them, had a chance to fully check the car , drove it and had time to decide, lovely sales man Abi, really made my day and gave me a car that has been very reliable. Thank you guys


  • 5

    Replacement car

    By William C on 05 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Needed a car to replace one that was written off looked on autotrader and found one that looked like what I wanted, viewed on Friday left a deposit and collected Saturday, nice friendly and helpful. The car has been fine had now for a month with no problems.