play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Give 'em a go!

    By anthony S on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgable friendly bunch of lads, no hard sell and pretty honest, I ended up leaving with happy with a car that I would never have thought about buying but secretly wanted for a few years - an SUV to suit my age and not the more 'boy racer' sort of thing that I had gone to have a look at. Good selection of cars and reasonably priced and even on such an horrible wet day the staff were still smiling.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By kevin B on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly and accommodating staff and reasonably priced vehicles, would use again


  • 5

    Would definitely use again

    By nigel O on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful guys, pleased with the deal, done 200mile in the discovery I bought from them for just over £3k and so far extremely pleased with it. Excellent Value for money . Don’t expect a Ferrari for a tenner, but you get good value for money.


  • 5

    Good aftercare

    By deborah T on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car at a very reasonable price which unfortunately developed a fault not long after. I was a bit worried about taking the car back but shouldn't have been. They immediately arranged for the repairs to be done at the first opportunity. I have since returned to buy a 2nd family car.


  • 5

    Very helpful friendly

    By mel M on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, good price for vehicle bought, car was ready to pick up within a few days


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By melanie M on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant nothing was to much trouble cant fault them at all


  • 5

    Helpful and straightforward

    By carmel G on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys were helpful and straightforward. I am looking forward to getting out in the car which was a good price and will hopefully go on for a good couple of years now. Thank you


  • 5

    Can't recommend these guys enough!!!

    By denton C on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a wonderful Golf GT 1.4 TSI estate from Bradley car sales this week but that doesn't even begin to describe how happy I am both with the car and the sales experience. I found the car whilst I was on holiday and after a few texts - promptly responded to - put down a small deposit. The car was the lowest on the market and fully expected them to be flooded with offers - they were - but credit to them, they honoured our agreement despite higher offers. I picked up the car two weeks later after my holiday and found everything as they said. I found them to be trustworthy and full of integrity - very, very gratefu to their team. I can't recommend Bradley car sales enough!


  • 5

    Very pleasant, no pressure

    By joseph H on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was very pleasant and seemed honest. The car is still running good three week down the line


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By john L on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    had a couple of issues with new car but these were sorted out as agreed very helpful set of lads highly recommended


Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 8HF