play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 158 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleased with my new sub car and would return

    By alex C on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good demand naddy could have done better and be more helpful very pleased with my car


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By msimanga E on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and professional. They say exactly what it says on the tin.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By janet J on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff ..No pressure sales.


  • 5

    Very welcoming. Kind and polite. 5 stars from me.

    By jonny S on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Drove a few hours to the lads at Bradley car sales, very welcoming team, they let me inspect the car in my own time with no rush unlike most places do, we agreed a price with which I was happy with. drove home the same day, lads also helped me with my road tax before my journey. Thank you very much Lads.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By mick S on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service,really helped me with my options and looked after me on the price.Cant really ask for more


  • 5

    Excellent Company.

    By adam S on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from here, very satisfied of the car I will go back for an upgrade. I advise to come there to everyone.


  • 5

    Nice people

    By Gabriel A on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice and accomodating people. Had a good deal on corsa 2002.


  • 5

    Low value cars, nice staff.

    By Christopher M on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great staff, very friendly. Traveled from North of Aberdeen cause the Altea I was looking for was sold to me at the price I was wanting to pay. Had a realistic expectation that some work needed carried out as the value of the stock is a case of “you get what you pay for” but all in all I was happy with my purchase and the service provided. I read many reviews before my purchase and people have to come to realistic terms when your spending 2-3k on average for a car from here. But ask the questions cause they are happy to help.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta titanium

    By Lisa G on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Came over from Ireland to buy a car, they made sure we were 100% happy with the car before we bought it. It was advertised with alloy wheels but the owner took us to the shop and let us pick out new trims for the tyres. The car works great and have had no problems with it, just waiting on the log book to arrive now.


  • 5

    Good deals

    By Kenton E on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good deals to be had and good service from the staff


Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 09:00 - 18:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
NELSON,
LANCASHIRE,
BB9 8HF