play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi 2.0 tdi avant

    By ian J on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at audi A4 5 to choose from left to look for as long as i wanted no pressure the car i chose was the A4 avant was allowed to take on a test drive given the keys and told to take it out normal drive around town and take it on motorway and give it a good drive out. Still no pressure to buy. Then we discused part exchange i decided to buy. Then i was given a lift to the bank to pay by bank transfer .when we got back the paperwork was all done and i was offered coffee while i sat in the office changing insurance over and taxing the car. Then i drove off home 100 miles .the car never missed a beat and is still ok. The 2 people i dealt with where really helpful even though they had a few customers to deal with nothing was a problem. Thanks again lads.


  • 5

    Sorted my new car out in a matter of 30 minutes

    By kenneth P on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant staff, very helpful and sorted all paperwork out for me well recommended


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mohammad S on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Found a car to suit my needs and budget. Nice people work here.


  • 5

    Very pleased with my new sub car and would return

    By alex C on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good demand naddy could have done better and be more helpful very pleased with my car


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By msimanga E on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and professional. They say exactly what it says on the tin.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By janet J on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff ..No pressure sales.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By mick S on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service,really helped me with my options and looked after me on the price.Cant really ask for more


  • 5

    Excellent Company.

    By adam S on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from here, very satisfied of the car I will go back for an upgrade. I advise to come there to everyone.


  • 5

    Nice people

    By Gabriel A on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice and accomodating people. Had a good deal on corsa 2002.


  • 5

    Low value cars, nice staff.

    By Christopher M on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great staff, very friendly. Traveled from North of Aberdeen cause the Altea I was looking for was sold to me at the price I was wanting to pay. Had a realistic expectation that some work needed carried out as the value of the stock is a case of “you get what you pay for” but all in all I was happy with my purchase and the service provided. I read many reviews before my purchase and people have to come to realistic terms when your spending 2-3k on average for a car from here. But ask the questions cause they are happy to help.


Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 8HF