play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 123 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very good trader

    By Boniface L on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    good customer service all the cars are very clear


  • 5

    Audi A6 2007

    By QASIM A on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Smooth quick sale. Received the vehicle in the same hour.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By INTZAAR K on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good people, nice car, car had issue but was dealt with as quick as possible and now working fine.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Stephen B on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service I was looked after sat down with a cup of coffee and spread the payments for my car , the car was polished clean and ready to drive away all the paperwork the was up to date and I will buy from the NCC again.


  • 5

    Spectacular car buying experience.

    By Fatimata Y on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The experience was excellent. Reception was excellent, car paint was fading and they polished it at no extra cost. Good advice given .


  • 5

    Good Spirit

    By Douglas W on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    As we all know second hand car buying can be problematic. I drove away very happy with the service the boys gave me. The car I wanted was parked up, test drive alone offered up, no drama. The boys had all the paperwork in order, they were helpful, polite, informative and friendly. I'm 2 weeks in with the Rover 75 Touring and very happy. From a buyers perspective, research your cars, read reviews, plenty of choice here and the boys seemed genuinely interested in providing a good service. It wasn't "kiss me Hardy" but I left Nelson content. Highly recommended, plenty of choice, reasonably priced. I asked for a 7 day full refund if the car didn't check out. They were happy to offer it. Thanks boys. Doug.

    Reply from Bradley Car Sales Limited on 06/10/18

    Hi Doug, lovely to hear from you and hope you are ok, it has been a pleasure dealing with yourself, hope to see you again in the future some time..all the best from the team at nelson car centre.


  • 5

    Great cars n service

    By Andrew M on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly professional service, thoughtful extras, picked me up from Burnley rail station. Honest traders that went the extra mile for their customers


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Adnan J on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW Passst and the guys were honest with me about it. Knocked money off aswell and the car running ok so far.


  • 5

    Excellent service and buying experience

    By ISTVAN T on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service provided was outstanding, very polite and honest people. Highly recommend it. Will go there again if needed without any hesitation. God bless.


  • 5

    Good dealing

    By Gul N on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have been first time to this place and they were very good sellers


Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 09:00 - 18:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
NELSON,
LANCASHIRE,
BB9 8HF