play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 158 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    SAAB 93 new owner

    By Richard Brian B on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service . Happy to help in any way .


  • 5

    Friendly and genuinely helpful

    By Khalid A on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very reliable people. Have gone out of their comfort zone to accommodate me even after Car was sold to make sure I was happy with my car purchase. This is my second purchase from NCC.


  • 5

    Great deal!

    By Sarah C on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A little worried at first by the negative reviews but everything was as it seemed! Bought a great little car for running around in, 2 week grace period to get the car checked at a garage and a full MOT for almost a year. Couldn’t be happier!


  • 5

    Superb service - highly recommend!!

    By Jennifer B on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the looking at cars to making my purchase. Staff were great, helpful & honest. Will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    A great experience

    By MICHAEL H on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service all the staff very helpful and friendly we got a really good deal on our car a lovely fiesta at a great price i would certainly recommend having a look here if you are looking for a second hand car


  • 5

    Great Buy

    By Joseph S on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great deal on a fantastic car. 56 Honda Accord very well maintained throughout. The lads at Nelsons cars made the transaction very quick and easy, all round good buying experience. Much appreciated.


  • 5

    Superb car

    By David W on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The Audi A3 I bought is superb! Excellent value for money and great customer services.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Elizabeth A on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service. We went to have a look, so the guy showed us everything within our price range. We test drive a couple and selected the car we wanted. Such friendly genuine people. Didn't hide anything from us with regards to whether there were any faults etc with cars. Couldn't have asked for better service as these guys were brilliant. I would most highly recommend to anyone looking for a car!


  • 5

    Excellent service, very helpful.

    By Haley B on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, polite and friendly. Service was excellent.


  • 5

    Great experience. Pleasant sales person. And knows

    By Sharmen F on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure buying from this dealer. He is very helpful and knew exactly what I needed when I explained to him. This is not my first experience with him and every time he has exceeded my expectation. I returned because I trust him. He is an absolute gem. The car sales world need more people like him.


Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 09:00 - 18:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
NELSON,
LANCASHIRE,
BB9 8HF