play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great cars n service

    By Andrew M on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly professional service, thoughtful extras, picked me up from Burnley rail station. Honest traders that went the extra mile for their customers


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Adnan J on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW Passst and the guys were honest with me about it. Knocked money off aswell and the car running ok so far.


  • 5

    Excellent service and buying experience

    By ISTVAN T on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service provided was outstanding, very polite and honest people. Highly recommend it. Will go there again if needed without any hesitation. God bless.


  • 5

    Good dealing

    By Gul N on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have been first time to this place and they were very good sellers


  • 5

    Citroen c 5

    By IFAN R on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good vehicle for price great service by staff will go back there when i need to change vehicle


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mohammad S on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and really helpful when deciding upon different cars.


  • 5

    Well done good service

    By Jaroslaw W on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect professional service, nice people and super service.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Alan C on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Baught a used car and traded ours in ,got a very good deal staff very helpful and friendly ,I would do business again 5*****


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Philp A on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very honest service, very welcoming and helpful. Can’t fault them at all


  • 5

    All in all good

    By Willam A on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Overpriced but willing to come down, haggling skills advised! I got a good deal and I am happy. I would go again.


Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 09:00 - 18:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
NELSON,
LANCASHIRE,
BB9 8HF