play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.7

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good dealing

    By Gul N on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have been first time to this place and they were very good sellers


  • 5

    Citroen c 5

    By IFAN R on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good vehicle for price great service by staff will go back there when i need to change vehicle


  • 5

    Well done good service

    By Jaroslaw W on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect professional service, nice people and super service.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Alan C on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Baught a used car and traded ours in ,got a very good deal staff very helpful and friendly ,I would do business again 5*****


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Philp A on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very honest service, very welcoming and helpful. Can’t fault them at all


  • 5

    All in all good

    By Willam A on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Overpriced but willing to come down, haggling skills advised! I got a good deal and I am happy. I would go again.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Katy M on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great staff, great car and for a fantastic price, would return and recommend


  • 5

    Looking for automatic car

    By Zoe H on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very friendly and helpful, and there's plenty of cars to choose from


  • 5

    cheap but get what you pay for

    By Rebecca N on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    not a bad cheap car centre for a runabout.only downsize you cant pay by card you have to pay cash


  • 5

    "NELSON CAR CENTER"...I RECCOMEND IT !

    By Gordon W on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    i visited NCC...With the car and price i wanted...in mind, so i knew what i wanted...and the staff were very helpfull when i said what i was interested in...they took me directly to the cars i was after, so after a quick test drive i made up my mind straight away to purchase the vehicle, we quickly decided on a day for me to pick up the car, again the staff were realy helpfull...i would definately reccomend " NELSON CAR CENTER"


Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 09:00 - 18:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
NELSON,
LANCASHIRE,
BB9 8HF