play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Elizabeth A on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service. We went to have a look, so the guy showed us everything within our price range. We test drive a couple and selected the car we wanted. Such friendly genuine people. Didn't hide anything from us with regards to whether there were any faults etc with cars. Couldn't have asked for better service as these guys were brilliant. I would most highly recommend to anyone looking for a car!


  • 5

    Excellent service, very helpful.

    By Haley B on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, polite and friendly. Service was excellent.


  • 5

    Great experience. Pleasant sales person. And knows

    By Sharmen F on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure buying from this dealer. He is very helpful and knew exactly what I needed when I explained to him. This is not my first experience with him and every time he has exceeded my expectation. I returned because I trust him. He is an absolute gem. The car sales world need more people like him.


  • 5

    very good !!

    By William M on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    helpful and good value have purchased 2 cars so far and great cars they have been


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Katie M on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Really nice guy. Was a quick and easy buy. Defiantly recommend


  • 5

    Great Service....5*

    By Darryl W on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Managed to get a great deal on a Vauxhall Corsa. My first car having recently just passed my test. Very helpful and knowledgable. Slight probably with the heating but was all sorted by the time I went to pick the car up. Another little teething problem after a few hours of driving it,but again got in contact with them and they got me in touch with a local mechanic and the problem was fixed within half an hour. Thanks for everything. Hopefully do business again but not too soon as I’m hoping this car lasts me at least 3 years.


  • 5

    very good trader

    By Boniface L on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    good customer service all the cars are very clear


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By INTZAAR K on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good people, nice car, car had issue but was dealt with as quick as possible and now working fine.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Stephen B on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service I was looked after sat down with a cup of coffee and spread the payments for my car , the car was polished clean and ready to drive away all the paperwork the was up to date and I will buy from the NCC again.


  • 5

    Spectacular car buying experience.

    By Fatimata Y on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The experience was excellent. Reception was excellent, car paint was fading and they polished it at no extra cost. Good advice given .


Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
Nelson,
Lancashire,
BB9 8HF