play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Katy M on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great staff, great car and for a fantastic price, would return and recommend


  • 5

    Looking for automatic car

    By Zoe H on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very friendly and helpful, and there's plenty of cars to choose from


  • 5

    cheap but get what you pay for

    By Rebecca N on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    not a bad cheap car centre for a runabout.only downsize you cant pay by card you have to pay cash


  • 5

    "NELSON CAR CENTER"...I RECCOMEND IT !

    By Gordon W on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    i visited NCC...With the car and price i wanted...in mind, so i knew what i wanted...and the staff were very helpfull when i said what i was interested in...they took me directly to the cars i was after, so after a quick test drive i made up my mind straight away to purchase the vehicle, we quickly decided on a day for me to pick up the car, again the staff were realy helpfull...i would definately reccomend " NELSON CAR CENTER"


  • 5

    Good deal done.

    By Frederick M on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff no fancy sales pitch, give you time to look without any pressure. Although they are 100 miles away I would use them again


  • 5

    Great Place to get a car

    By Molly G on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, obliging staff with no hard sell. Nothing was a problem.


  • 5

    Brilliant! Professional Helpful and not pushy

    By Adrian H on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    nothing was too much trouble, my wife and I turned up off spec looking for a vehicle, not only did they have numerous vehicles for us to look at they helped us tailor our needs and every vehicle we looked at we could test drive we test drove 4 different cars in the 3hrs we were there, eventually deciding on one, They also took our old car in part ex, very friendly and not pushy in any way. would recommend Nelson car center any time. brilliant and professional service from start to finish.


  • 5

    Need to be better prepared

    By Emma H on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had phoned in advance, but car had flat battery and no fuel in it on arrival, car was finally started and had blown turbo, not a great start, thankfully there was another car there that was good and a deal was struck.


  • 5

    Lots of choice

    By Anne A on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of cars, friendly staff who work hard to find the right car for you. Bargains to be had if you want a great run around for the right price


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Alice R on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly people who work here, I bought my first car here and they were very truthful about everything they said!


Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 09:00 - 18:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
NELSON,
LANCASHIRE,
BB9 8HF