play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 123 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    These guys do NOT sell dodgy cars.

    By Aisha A on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time i have bought from NCC, no lies amd deceits. Great value cars from genuine sellers. Always give a little discount on price too. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Bought a cheap little runner of em.

    By Scott W on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    There was a large variety of cars to choose from. :) Litte downside was that they wasnt priced up, so bit of a hassle to figure out what was in your price range. I Turned up unannounced and was able to take the car i was intrested in for a test drive without the hassle of a long wait. Decent customer service. No hard sale tactics. Not much to say about the car i bought, i only needed a little runner to get back n forth work. So bought cheapest they had. £490 around 15 years old. At 80k miles. So guess u get what you pay for. I would prob go see what they have when im ready for a upgrade.


  • 5

    good service

    By Jean W on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and lots of cars to view and test drive


  • 5

    Nelson Care Centre, worth a look has a good stock

    By Howard P on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found the team at Nelson Care Centre, very helpful, and nice to deal with, and purchased a car from them, I will defiantly look there again.


  • 5

    Friendly personal experience

    By Phillipa B on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Busy little place, the owner was very helpful, knowledgeable and reasonable. Fingers crossed the car does then justice.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mckay M on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a jeep from Nelson car centre two weeks ago. I originally saw it in auto trader and since I'm from Ireland I knew I was taking a chance on it. But the vehicle was exactly what they said it was. I got it home next morning and discovered a small problem. They told me to have it confirmed by a mechanic and they would stand over it. As it turned out the vehicle was fine. I was very pleased with what I got


  • 5

    He is very helpful

    By Saeed G on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car dealer he is very good with customer


  • 5

    Untrustworthy

    By Olivia F on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sold me a dangerous car, had found multiple problems that could’ve caused me to crash. Got rid of the car within 2 weeks of buying it from here.


  • 5

    Friendly easy car buying experience

    By Thomas Lee T on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and easy to deal with, a good car buying experience, no hassle, happy to help and let you make your own mind up. Good cars at good prices.


  • 5

    great and helpfull

    By Gorgan H on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    the staff very helpfull and they will help you to choice in your boudget and honest with you.


Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 09:00 - 18:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
NELSON,
LANCASHIRE,
BB9 8HF