play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bradley Car Sales Limited

At Bradley Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Bradley Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 123 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    honda cr-v purchase

    By Ian T on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    staff were really helpful and friendly let me test drive vehicle no pressure to buy as some salesman do


  • 5

    Perfect deal

    By Kamran B on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the purchase I made and more overall I was able to trade in my old vehicle which was very convenient and a very good deal.


  • 5

    BMW 1 Series

    By Amjid S on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A really good experience with this dealer. Was allowed to test drive a few cars I had in mind on my own, without being hassled or pushy sales people around. 3rd car I tested I bought and they even put it through for a new 12 month MOT for me. They valeted car inside and out on collection. Very pleased with car and the whole experience. Lovely chaps and quality cars. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    fantastic service

    By Haroon T on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. I told these guys my requirements they narrowed down some options from a huge collection of cars and found me the perfect car for what I was looking for at a great price. Best thing is they were completely honest about the cars history and were a pleasure to deal with as I sat in their office drinking a cup of tea whilst they told me everything I needed to know about the car. I was in need of larger car than my previous Golf so they pointed out a golf plus which was in mint condition and managed to get it at a bargain price.


  • 5

    Honest and reliable

    By Syed A on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest and reliable. Smooth transaction no hassle and very polite. Would defo reccomend


  • 5

    Would recommend for good used cars.

    By Douglas C on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of used cars, something for everybody. Friendly and helpful staff.


  • 5

    Skoda Octavia diesel

    By Mohammed T on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would like to say a huge thank you all at Nelson Car Centre for their professional advice and support when choosing the right car for my needs. I would like to recommend to all looking for a good reliable car with excellent service and support.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Linda C on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Nelson Cars, nothing was to much trouble.


  • 5

    Very good!!

    By EMMA N on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, friendly and helpful! Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great Car Center

    By Brian S on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great staff there ! Thank you so much, I'm very pleased! 5 stars


Bradley Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
07900 503222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 09:00 - 18:00

Bradley Car Sales Limited

Address:
4 BRADLEY HALL ROAD,
NELSON,
LANCASHIRE,
BB9 8HF